How did North East MPs vote on air strikes?

Air strikes begin in Syria.
Air strikes begin in Syria.

Here's a breakdown of how North East MPs voted on air strikes:

North East Labour MPs who voted for the air strikes:

Alan Campbell - Tynemouth

Anna Turley - Redcar

Bridget Phillipson - Houghton and Sunderland South

Jenny Chapman Darlington

Kevan Jones - North Durham

Phil Wilson - Sedgefield

Tom Blenkinsop - Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

North East Laour MPs who voted against:

Alex Cunningham - Stockton North

Andy McDonald - Middlesbrough

Catherine McKinnell - Newcastle upon Tyne North

Chi Onwurah - Newcastle upon Tyne Central

David Anderson - Blaydon

Emma Lewell-Buck - South Shields

Iain Wright - Hartlepool

Ian Lavery - Wansbeck

Ian Mearns - Gateshead

Grahame Morris - Easington

Julie Elliott - Sunderland Central

Mary Glindon - North Tyneside

Nicholas Brown - Newcastle upon Tyne East

Pat Glass - North West Durham

Rachael Maskell - York Central

Roberta Blackman-Woods - City of Durham

Ronnie Campbell - Blyth Valley

Sharon Hodgson - Washington and Sunderland West

Stephen Hepburn - Jarrow

Conservative MPs who voted for:

Anne-Marie Trevelyan - Berwick-upon-Tweed

Guy Opperman - Hexham

James Wharton - Stockton South

MPs who did not vote:

Helen Goodman - Bishop Auckland, Labour, was unable to attend